Kontakt

COMKOM° Team
mail@comkom.de

 

Carsten Köchel

carsten.koechel@comkom.de
skype carstenkochel

xing.com/hp/Carsten_Koechel
linkedin.com/in/Carsten-Koechel
facebook.com/Carsten.Koechel

Enno Evers

enno.evers@comkom.de

Jutta Evers
jutta.evers@comkom.de

 

Bengiamin Anders
bengiamin.anders@comkom.de

Victoria Berg
victoria.berg@comkom.de

Marlon Brand
marlon.brand@comkom.de 

Sebastian Filip
sebastian.filip@comkom.de

Michael Lembach
michael.lembach@comkom.de

Ulrich Koch
ulrich.koch@comkom.de

Sylvia Marler
sylvia.marler@comkom.de

Moritz Plückthun
moritz.plueckthun@comkom.de

Ekaterina Rettberg
ekaterina.rettberg@comkom.de

Ralf Rotthaus

ralf.rotthaus@comkom.de

Anna Sheidt
anna.sheidt@comkom.de

Marcellus Sträter
marcellus.straeter@comkom.de

Sarah Thiele
sarah.thiele@comkom.de