Mitarbeiter


Enno Evers, Geschäftsleitung

enno.evers@comkom.de
Carsten Köchel, Geschäftsleitung
carsten.koechel@comkom.de


Jutta Evers
jutta.evers@comkom.de
Sylvia Marler
sylvia.marler@comkom.de
Ulrich Koch
ulrich.koch@comkom.de
Julia Olbrich
julia.olbrich@comkom.de
Ralf Rotthaus
ralf.rotthaus@comkom.de
Marcellus Sträter
marcellus.straeter@comkom.de

 

Projekte

Unternehmen